Welcome to the Rutgers University Core Facilities iLab System
rutgers university

RU iLab Login

About Rutgers University's Core Facilities 

Our core facilities, offering specialized laboratories with state-of-the-art equipment, unique instrumentation and shared services, can help scientists at Rutgers and beyond break new ground.


iLab User Resources

We developed manuals, videos and FAQs to better assist Rutgers users with navigating iLab. Available manuals include Faculty Users manual, Core Administrator manual, and Lab Members manual. Please click the links below to view the guides and additional resources.

iLab FAQs

 

 

iLab Help Site

For general iLab support, please visit the iLab Help Site. Use the search bar to look up general instructions and how-to iLab guides.

iLab Help Site

 


Technical iLab Support

 For assistance with technial iLab related issues, please contact the iLab Support team at ilab-support@agilent.com

 




Institutional Admin Team 

Vincent Smeraglia

Executive Director

vincent.smeraglia@rutgers.edu

848-932-4551

Cristina Estillore

Director, Finance and Administration            

cristina.estillore@rutgers.edu

848-445-7322

Gabriela Alulema

Business Manager

galulema@research.rutgers.edu

848-932-4126

 

 

iLab Cores at Rutgers University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Analytical and Process Testing Facilities

Dr.Richard Haber rich.haber@rutgers.edu 848-445-4931
Biomedical Informatics Shared Resources (BISR)

Wenjin Chen, PhD chenwe@rutgers.edu
Cellular Imaging & Histology Core

Luke Fritzky fritzklf@njms.rutgers.edu 973-972-8101
Center for Advanced Human Brain Imaging Research

David Zald david.zald@rutgers.edu 615-306-9860
Center for Advanced Proteomics Research

Hong Li liho2@njms.rutgers.edu 973-972-8396
Confocal Imaging Core

Sarah Johnson sarahsm@rutgers.edu 856-225-6385
Genome Editing Shared Resource

Peter Romanienko, PhD pjr110@cinj.rutgers.edu 7322355978
HGINJ Imaging Core

Jessica Shivas jshivas@dls.rutgers.edu 848-445-1830
High Field NMR

Dr. Seho Kim seho@chem.rutgers.edu 848-445-5127
Immune Monitoring and Flow Cytometry Shared Resource

Ankit Saxena as4075@cinj.rutgers.edu 732-235-4270
Metabolomics Shared Resource

Xiaoyang Su xs137@rwjms.rutgers.edu 7322355447
Research Pathology Services Core

Marianne Polunas RPh, PhD marianne.polunas@rutgers.edu 848-445-1450
Rutgers University Animal Care (RUAC)

Central Administration ruac-info@research.rutgers.edu
Rutgers University Molecular Imaging Core (RUMIC)

Edward Yurkow yurkow@ored.rutgers.edu 848-445-1405
SEBS Core Facility

Michael Pierce mdpierce@sebs.rutgers.edu 848-932-6358
Weeks Hall Nanofabrication Core Facility

Dr. Ngwe Zin ngwe.zin@rutgers.edu 848-445-2009

non-iLab Cores at Rutgers University

Core Name Primary Contact Email Phone Number/Ext
Search
Clear